Installment #440 – Buckshot LeFonque 3/10/95 – The Music Hall

Torrent Link:

Buckshot LeFonque (Branford Marsalis)
The Music Hall – Portsmouth, NH

Source: Unknown AUD
Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader’s Little Helper > FLAC
Taper Unknown
Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves

1. Spanish Key
2. Cantaloupe Island
3. Reality Check
4. I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings
5. Drums
6. Some Cow Fonque
7. No Pain, No Gain: The Sequel
8. Mona Lisa’s & Mad Hatters
9. Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Dust
10. Track 10
11. No Pain, No Gain
12. Track 12
13. The Reckoning
14. Happy Birthday To You
15. Songs From the Heart
16. Breakfasat at Denny’s

– Massive level fluctuation in the first minute or so, and then are a little low throughout.
– Some static in the right channel from tracks 9 – 12

Huge thanks to David Keller for the use of the DATs

This show is a Boiler in the Basement Installment –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s