New Page: Installments That Won’t Be Circulated

Often times, I’ll find in boxes some DATs that turn out to be either duds, already circulated, can’t be circulated or otherwise.

I’ve transferred a fair amount of these over the years, and figured that I should give them their own space.

Take a look; if you’ve been spending your life looking for copies of these shows, like I have with…

  • Robert Hunter 3/14/97 – Somerville Theater
  • Leo Kottke & Mike Gordon 10/25/05 – Higher Ground

…then I’ll get them to you.  There’s also a list of shows that I’ll circulate if asked to, but I suspect no one will ask.

More installments on the way, 2015 is off to a fast start.

As always, let me know if you have DATs that need transferring, and don’t forget to take a second to look at our sister site, The Furthur Project.

Leave a Reply

